شركائنا

الشراكات التي تحمي كوكبنا

نحن فخورون بالتغيير الذي تمكّنّا من فعله بفضل شركائنا الكرام. 

لعِبَ شركاؤنا المخلصون دورًا رئيسيا في جعل EARTH HOUR أكبر حركة شعبيّة مِن أجْل البيئة عبر التاريخ، وذلك ابتداءً مِن العمل على نموّ الحركة وإلى إخبار العالم عنها. إذا كنت تتبع لمنظمة ترغب في الانضمام إلى أُسرة EARTH HOUR، يرجى الاتصال بنا. 

إليكم بعض الأمثلة عن شَرَاكاتنا الرائعة:

DROPBOX

مع الدعم المستمر مِن قِبَل Dropbox، تمكّنت EARTH HOUR، والتي تُعَدّ فعاليّة عالميّة بالغة الأهميّة، مِن جَمْع وتصنيف جميع اللحظات التي لا تُنسَى من جميع أنحاء العالم.

Dropbox هو نظام عالمي رائد للتعاون، يقوم بتغيير الطريقة التي يعمَل بها الناس والمجموعات معًا. ومع أكثر من 500 مليون مُستخدم مُسجّل عبر 180 دولة، فلدينا مُهمّة لإطلاق عنان الطاقة الإبداعيّة في العالَم مِن خِلال تصميم وسيلة أكثر استنارة للعمل. يقع المقر الرئيسي لـ Dropbox في سان فرانسيسكو، كاليفورنيا، ولديه 12 مكتب حَوْل العالم. 

 

 

POCOYO

بكونه "سفير الأطفال" لـ EARTH HOUR منذ عام 2010، ساعد  Pocoyo وأصدقاؤه (Elly و Pato) على تسليط الضوء على حركة EARTH HOUR وذلك بتشجيع الناس على دعم القضية وتثقيف الأجيال القادِمَة حَوْل كوكبنا وبيئته.

For 2019, the creators of Pocoyo will #Connect2Earth through meaningful actions from conserving energy to keeping the environment clean and green. They will also rally and inspire influential creators on Youtube to join the movement and back projects to help achieve tangible environmental outcomes.

 

USERFARM

هو شريك EARTH HOUR في تعهيد المتطوّعين في مجال تسجيلات الفيديو، حيث أنّ مجموعات الناس العاملين في مجال تسجيلات الفيديو العالميّة لدى Userfarm تعمل على إنشاء أفلام مُلهِمَة لتعزيز أكبر حركة شعبيّة من أَجْل التغيير. 

إنّ Userfarm يُعدّ أحد الأنظمة الأكثر ابتكارًا في مجال تسجيلات الفيديو، والذي يعمل على توريد تسجيلات الفيديو مِن حشد مكوّن مِن أكثر مِن 120,000 سينمائي في 140 دولة. إنّ نهجنا المُنتقَى لتعهيد المتطوّعين في مجال تسجيلات الفيديو يعمل على إنتاج رواية للقصص بطريقة أصليّة وشعبيّة تُشجّع المشاركة. حيث نعمل على تحويل رسالة مُعيّنة إلى مئات من تسجيلات الفيديو لإيصال المعلومة للكون. وتسجيلات الفيديو هذه تعمل على إيصال كل مِن الفهم العميق الغير محدود والإلهام وذلك بِمحتوى عالي الجودة، للوكالات وبرامج التلفزيون والعلامات التجاريّة العالميّة والمؤسّسات غير الهادفة للربح.

 

 

Villains

في EARTH HOUR لهذا العام، ستقوم Villains بالمساعدة على إشراك أفراد ومُنظّمات مِن جميع أنحاء العالم مِن خِلال المواد الإعلانيّة المُختصّة والمدروسة بعناية. فبِلمستها المبدعة، قامت بِتقديم فكرة Connect2Earth#.

في Villains، إنّنا مسؤولون عن ربط الناس معًا للحصول على تجربة ذات مغزى. نحن نُبحِر في المناظر الفوضويّة ونُنمّي روح التعاطف لدينا، حتى يتسنّى لنا أن نُبدِع بأفكار مُخصّصة وفريدة من نوعها تعود بالفائدة على جميع الأطراف المُشارِكة وعلى مَن نعمل معهم. حيث نعمَل على تذكير أنفسنا بِذلك كل يوم، وهذا بدوره يجعلنا مُتأهّبين لضمان قيام أعمالنا بتحقيق الأهداف المرسومة وبذات الوقت القيام بِمساهمات مفيدة لمؤسسة مسؤولة ولرفاه إجتماعي وثقافة معاصرة بوجه عام.

 

 

 

المنظمة العالمية للحركة الكشفية

إنّ الكشّافة تلعب دورًا هامًا في بناء ترابط بين الناس والعالم الطبيعي، وخاصّةً في ضوء التباعد المتزايد بين الشباب والبيئة الطبيعية. ومع دعم المنظمة العالمية للحركة الكشفية، يمكننا التأثير على 'لحظة' ساعة الأرض للانطلاق وإشراك مئات الملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم من أجل العمل وفهم الترابط بين الناس مع بيئتنا.

الكشّافة هي واحدة من حركات الشباب التعليمية الرائدة عالميًا، التي تعمل على إشراك الملايين من الشباب حول العالم ليكونوا مواطنين نشطين ويقوموا بتغيير إيجابي في مجتمعاتهم المحلية. حيث قام Lord Baden-Powell بتأسيس حركة المنظمة العالمية للحركة الكشفية في عام 1907، لتكون اتحادًا لـ 169 منظمة كشفية محلية في شبكة مكوّنة ممّا يزيد على 50 مليون كشافة في 224 دولة وإقليم على الأقل في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنّ مقر حركة المنظمة العالمية للحركة الكشفية يقع في كوالالمبور.

Our Partners

Partnerships that protect our planet

We are proud of the difference we have been able to make thanks to our valued partners. 

From growing the movement to telling the world about it, our dedicated partners have played a major role in making Earth Hour the biggest grassroots movement for the environment in history. If you are from an organisation that wants to join the Earth Hour family, please get in touch. 

Here are some examples of our fantastic partnerships:

DROPBOX

With Dropbox's constant support, Earth Hour - a global momentous event, is once again able to gather and collate all the memorable moments from all over the world.

Dropbox is a leading global collaboration platform that is transforming the way people and teams work together. With more than 500 million registered users across 180 countries, we are on a mission to unleash the world's creative energy by designing a more enlightened way of working. Dropbox is headquartered in San Francisco, CA and has 12 offices around the world. 

 

 

POCOYO

As 'Kids Ambassadors' for Earth Hour since 2010, Pocoyo and his friends (Elly & Pato) have helped raise the profile of the Earth Hour movement by encouraging people to support the cause and educating future generations on our planet and its environment.

In 2015, the creators of Pocoyo are using their power to 'change' climate change by educating children on the causes and effects of climate change and supporting Earth Hour projects for climate action. They will also rally and inspire influential creators on Youtube to join the movement and back projects to help achieve tangible environmental outcomes.

 

USERFARM

Video crowdsourcing partner of Earth Hour, the Userfarm global video crowd is creating inspirational films to boost the largest grassroots movement for change. 

Userfarm is one of the most innovative platforms in the video industry, sourcing video from a crowd of over 120,000 filmmakers in 140 countries. Our curated video crowdsourcing approach generates authentic, engaging, grass-roots storytelling. We turn a brief into hundreds of videos to feed the brand universe. These videos create unlimited insight, inspiration and high quality content for agencies, TV formats, global brands and non-profits.

 

 

VILLAINS

This Earth Hour, Villains help to engage individuals and organisations all around the world through dedicated and well-thought-out collaterals. With its innovative touch, the idea #Connect2Earth is brought to life.

At Villains, we are responsible for connecting humans together for a meaningful experience. We navigate a chaotic landscape and practice empathy so that we can moonshot to unique customised ideas that are beneficial to all involved and who we work with. Reminding ourselves of this each and every day keeps us in check to ensure our work hits objectives while creating meaningful contributions to responsible enterprise, societal well-being and contemporary culture at large.

 

 

 

WORLD ORGANISATION OF THE SCOUT MOVEMENT

Scouting plays an important role in connecting people with the natural world, especially given the increasing disconnect of young people from the natural environment. With WOSM’s support, we can leverage on the ‘moment’ of Earth Hour to kick-start and engage hundreds of millions of people worldwide to take action and understand the interconnectivity of people and our environment.

Scouting is one of the world’s leading educational youth movements, engaging millions of young people around the world to be active citizens and create positive change in their communities. Founded by Lord Baden-Powell in 1907, WOSM is a confederation of 169 National Scout Organizations in a network of over 50 million Scouts in at least 224 countries and territories worldwide. WOSM is headquartered in Kuala Lumpur.